Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnathan “ZomB” Leddy

Johnathan “ZomB” Leddy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan “ZomB” Leddy
"5 Star review for 5 Star service! Worked with Callie and she provided me with the best customer service in town."
Profile photo of Todd Mitten

Todd Mitten

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Mitten
"Local (in person), phone call away, email away, personable and easy to work with. I’ve been working with this agency for probably over 20 years, and most recently with Alicia (thank you!). All great people! I’ve been recommending this agency to friends and family for years, and will continue!"
Profile photo of Dhamar Carrillo

Dhamar Carrillo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dhamar Carrillo
"Truly amazing to work with!! Every time I have questions or an issue they are always happy to help and provide the fastest and best service."
Profile photo of Felicia Ryder

Felicia Ryder

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Ryder
"Jeff was awesome! He handled our rental property insurance, saving us $500+ dollars a year, completed all the paperwork with our mortgage company swiftly and effortlessly and kept us in the loop the whole time. It was so easy to get coverage and make the switch."
Profile photo of ctp tzy

ctp tzy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ctp tzy
"Great experience dealing with an insurance agency—- which is not always the case. The part I liked best, I was told they would follow up on something AND THEY DID!"
Profile photo of Sherry Trent

Sherry Trent

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Trent
"We feel like we have found an insurance agent in Russelyne (Rusti) that has our best interest in mind. She is kind ,caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Rusti went step by step over our auto and home insurance policies. She explained the details in language that we understood and was very patient in answering our questions. We made adjustments to our policies and feel like we have better coverage for less money from our previous agent. We would highly recommend Rusti for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Roger Felt

Roger Felt

December 25, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Roger Felt
"No comment!"
Profile photo of Dwaine Stroud

Dwaine Stroud

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwaine Stroud
"Incredible customer care at this agency. Phil handled my claim from the moment I called. Constant contact, and he went above and beyond to find a shop that was available two hours away where my car was. Why have I waited 30+ years to use State Farm? If I knew then what I know now, I certainly wouldn’t have waited. Also, a personal relationship with an agent in MY community beats all other options."
Profile photo of Stacy Wilson

Stacy Wilson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wilson
"I have been with Jeff Eaton State Farm for over 30 years and I’ve never had one single negative issue most recently. I have been dealing with Phil Wilson and it has been an absolute pleasure. He has gone above and beyond to help me resolve an issue. There has never been a single employee at Jeff Eaton, State Farm, that it’s not been above complete satisfaction. I can’t imagine how he put together such an awesome team but he has done it. Thank you to everyone at State Farm and the Jeff Eaton office. Right now especially thank you to Phil Wilson."
Profile photo of Connie Carson

Connie Carson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Carson
"I came in for my review with Phil and he did an excellent job of explaining all aspects of my policy. He quoted changes to save me money! Jo Ann greeted me with a smile! Always a good time at Jeff Eaton's office. Love them! I called yesterday and Margarita’s service was great. We went over a lot of options for my policy and she was very helpful. Thanks for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Eric Weida

Eric Weida

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Weida
"Andy Eaton helped my family save $4,000 a year with full coverage on 4 vehicles and our home. Give him a call and see how much he can save you. It only takes a few minutes and he is not pushy at all."
Profile photo of Dakota Suitor

Dakota Suitor

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Suitor
"Great staff and place to get your coverage.."
Profile photo of Dale Wildrix

Dale Wildrix

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Wildrix
"I can't tell you how much I appreciate all the help that I was given at Jeff Eaton State Farm Insurance the last couple of days. All the girls were spectacular in taking care of my problem. A special thanks to Marg and Joanne and Kylie for all their hard work and attention that I was given. And a special thank you to Marg for figuring out what was wrong with the program and finally getting it fixed. All you girls are the greatest."
Profile photo of Roni Nelson

Roni Nelson

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Nelson
"Always friendly and helping me find a cheaper price. And quick to add and remove vehicles prompt on returning calls"
Profile photo of Lisa Grizzard

Lisa Grizzard

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Grizzard
"A very big shout out to Leah at Jeff Eaton's State Farm 😃👍 I was stressing out about switching insurance agents but Leah made this so easy! This is the fastest, friendliest insurance company I've ever dealt with! Great job Leah 👏 👏 Stop looking and give this place a call 💯👍💯"
Profile photo of Eric Emerson

Eric Emerson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Emerson
"We have been with Jeff Eaton since the mid 90s"
Profile photo of Sharon Snow

Sharon Snow

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Snow
"Have been a client of Jeff's Agency for many years and his staff are and always have been very helpful, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Jeff Eaton State Farm Agency to anyone. Today Margaryta Hernandez is one of the finest agents working at Jeff's. Jim Snow - State Farm customer for almost 60 years."
Profile photo of James Tyree

James Tyree

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Tyree
"Alicia Johnson did a great job answering questions and taking care of the policies that we set in place in a very timely manner. I am always busy with work and she made sure to help me when I had the time and took care of it all. You guys got a good one there, take care of her!"
Profile photo of Chumbai Del Rosario

Chumbai Del Rosario

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chumbai Del Rosario
"Thank you for a friendly and great service with helping me with my needs!"
Profile photo of Daryl Willson

Daryl Willson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Willson
"Just had a meeting with Phil, extremely helpful and patient with my insistent questions."
Profile photo of Kathryn Tennell

Kathryn Tennell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Tennell
"Very easy and quick process to update our vehicle purchase. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Kala Benson

Kala Benson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Benson
"Very good experience! My wait time was minuscule (which was much appreciated on my lunch break). Phil helped me today and though he did inform me of options on more coverage and the price differences he did not pressure me to go ahead and go through with the change, which was also very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Brian Sallee

Brian Sallee

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sallee
"Getting policies for both our home and auto has never been easier! Thank you Phil. You made the process simple, uncomplicated, and about as pleasant as getting insurance can be!"
Profile photo of CeCe G

CeCe G

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CeCe G
"Phil really took my needs into consideration to get a policy that worked for us without sacrificing good coverage! I haven’t experienced an insurance agent that has taken that extra step before, so he was definitely a blessing. Im glad to be with State Farm for my entire driving career. I don’t anticipate another company being so customer oriented."
Profile photo of Tanner Massey

Tanner Massey

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Massey
"Jo Ann was incredible! After multiple weeks of me trying to resolve an issue with the State of Oklahoma because of being registered as an out-of-stater, Jo Ann took the time and put in the effort to alleviate this issue flawlessly. She didn’t know if she had the capability of resolving said issue but she proved otherwise and she saw it has a great learning opportunity. Genuinely a great person!"