Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Perla Carrillo

Perla Carrillo

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Carrillo
"I absolutely love their service! Shoutout to Mason for being super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Darin Garrett

Darin Garrett

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Garrett
"Wow! State Farm blew me away and exceeded my expectations! Mason was a huge help in processing my quote, very knowledgeable and he saved me thousands by switching FROM Geico! Such a pleasure doing business and I'm glad I made the switch! (Is there a 6 stars option)?"
Profile photo of Galexine

Galexine

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galexine
"Andy was very polite and pleasant to speak with. He helped me find the policy I needed while being friendly and thorough. I look forward to building a relationship with this business."
Profile photo of Daniel Botts

Daniel Botts

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Botts
"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Clean office and easy to get to. Have had State Farm for 18 years and very happy with the service."
Profile photo of The Y2K

The Y2K

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Y2K
"Mason is the man!"
Profile photo of Kara Hyle

Kara Hyle

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hyle
"Have never had a problem with this office, always very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Mann

Mark Mann

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mann
"Callie with Jeff Eaton State Farm in Enid was great. We have a son that bought a car and was needing insurance, she was able to provide me everything that was needed. He decided to do everything on his own so we ended up not needing to add him or the vehicle to our policy, but Callie was great she answered all our questions made the process easy and painless. She also helped on a claim that was filed on another vehicle and explained the process on that as well. Thank you Callie for all your help and especially the super short notice on possibly adding a vehicle. Thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Salazar

Eric Salazar

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Salazar
"Awesome experience they answer all my questions and made it simple and easy with a great quote.."
Profile photo of Alcario Guzman

Alcario Guzman

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alcario Guzman
"Very friendly person on Jeff Eaton on helping out on getting a good deal."
Profile photo of Tammy Terry

Tammy Terry

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Terry
"Mason was great to talk with. He help me on saving money on my car and rental insurance. Thank you Mason 😊"
Profile photo of Stacey Lash

Stacey Lash

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Lash
"Jeff, did an amazing job at getting me a great rate for my policy. He worked really hard to get me the best rate possible. I definitely recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Cati Pendergraft

Cati Pendergraft

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cati Pendergraft
"Made it super easy for me to get renters insurance."
Profile photo of Demonia1993

Demonia1993

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demonia1993
"Andy is Very polite and easy to talk to. He is very understanding and patient. He chose the best policy that fit my specific needs and was very helpful when it came to an issue that my insurance wasn’t able to cover. And also worked with on getting a homeowners quote that best fit my lenders qualifications"
Profile photo of Tammy Shows

Tammy Shows

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Shows
"Not only was Andy able to save me a significant amount on my auto and truck insurance, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made the tedious details of the binding paperwork simple. He was also extremely knowledgeable and explained the answers to my questions in a language I could understand. I've been insuring vehicles for over 40 years and this is the first agent that was truly vested in saving me money and offered several discounts.I highly recommend Andy and State Farm."
Profile photo of Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Thompson
"Great/immediate service...with no hassles..Thaks folks!"
Profile photo of William and Teresa Baker

William and Teresa Baker

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William and Teresa Baker
"Andy Eaton provided excellent service. I was switching insurance companies and he made sure I was getting the same coverage that I had previously. Be sure to check with Andy if you are needing to make a change or just shopping for a comparison."
Profile photo of Caitlin Bartel

Caitlin Bartel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Bartel
"Alicia was so helpful in getting me set up with new auto & home policies — very knowledgeable, personable, and saved me a significant amount of money monthly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Carolynn

Amanda Carolynn

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Carolynn
"Friendly service and wonderfully low rates. I would recommend Jeff Eaton State Farm to anyone who wants to save money on insurance and be treated respectfully. Respect and fairness is hard to come by in Enid, Oklahoma. It's a pleasure to do business with decent human beings for a change."
Profile photo of Miguel miguel.arod96

Miguel miguel.arod96

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel miguel.arod96
"Fortitude is not often a word you would ascribe to an agent, but that is exactly the word I would use for Andy helping me find a life insurance policy that fit my family’s needs now and in the future. Taking this step was a difficult one for me but he made sure to walk me through all the steps and be as thorough as possible. If you are ever in need, I can’t help but say Andy must be your first choice."
Profile photo of Travis Layton

Travis Layton

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Layton
"Phil Wilson went above and beyond for me and his professionalism is a 10!! Bundled everything. Very easy and straightforward"
Profile photo of Grayson Feist

Grayson Feist

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Feist
"Like a good neighbor, Mr. Andrew Eaton is there. I'm a recent college graduate and just got off my parent's insurance plan. I was pretty nervous about finding a plan for myself. I wasn't sure what I needed or even wanted. I had scoured the Enid area for a couple of different insurance places to take my business, Geico, Progressive, Farmers, and evening local ones. Yet State Farm and, in particular, Mr. Andrew Eaton stood out to me. He, with an enduring smile, helped answer all the copious questions I had and made me feel safe and proper at home. I've been with Mr. Andrew Eaton’s agency for over a year and can't rate him high enough. Mr. Andrew Eaton recently helped me figure out the right life insurance policies for my wife and I. We just found out recently. We were expecting a child, and Mr. Andrew Eaton helped me find the right life insurance policy for my family. Through all my major life events, Mr. Andrew Eaton has been there. If you choose Mr. Andrew Eaton, you're choosing the best."
Profile photo of Rebbeca Richards

Rebbeca Richards

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebbeca Richards
"Great service very pleased Jeff Eaton great job!!"
Profile photo of Cody vaverka

Cody vaverka

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody vaverka
"Jeff Eaton State Farm is top notch! I’ve been doing business with them for over 20 years and anytime I’ve needed help I always get excellent service like I did today from Callie! Her and the whole team at Jeff’s office are great!"
Profile photo of Roy Ingram

Roy Ingram

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Ingram
"Just got my insurance threw State farm with Jeff Eaton, the process was smooth and saved me over $150 month. I Was definitely pleased with the over all transaction. Thank You!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Johnathan “ZomB” Leddy

Johnathan “ZomB” Leddy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan “ZomB” Leddy
"5 Star review for 5 Star service! Worked with Callie and she provided me with the best customer service in town."